Daughters Unveil 'You Won't Get What You Want' LP

Hear the album's "The Reason They Hate Me" now
Daughters Unveil 'You Won't Get What You Want' LP
After announcing their signing to Ipecac Recordings last month, Daughters have lifted the curtain on their first effort for the label.

Titled You Won't Get What You Want, the band's fourth studio album will arrive October 26 and runs 10 tracks in length. 

Alongside the announcement, the band have shared a second new track from the album titled "The Reason They Hate Me." It follows the previously released "Satan in the Wait."

As previously reported, Daughters have also mapped out a run of American tour dates, which you can find hereYou Won't Get What You Want is available for pre-order here.

You Won't Get What You Want:

1. City Song
2. Long Road No Turns
3. Satan In The Wait
4. The Flammable Man
5. The Lords Song
6. Less Sex
7. Daughter
8. The Reason They Hate Me
9. Ocean Song
10. Guest House