Earl Sweatshirt Details 'Sick!,' Shares New Single

The 10 track album is arriving January 14
Earl Sweatshirt Details 'Sick!,' Shares New Single
Earl Sweatshirt is releasing his new album Sick! At the end of next week, and today he's detailed the full-length follow-up to 2018's Some Rap Songs, sharing the record's tracklist and dropping a new single called "Titanic." 

The chorus-less new track is another collaboration with producer Black Noi$e, and it's a brief, warped dispatch. It follows the previously shared singles "2010" and "Tabula Rasa," which featured Armand Hammer

Sick! is just 10 tracks long, and features only two guests — Armand Hammer and Zelooperz, who appears on "Vision."

Check out "Titanic" and see the Sick! tracklist below.  


1. Old Friend
2. 2010
3. Sick!
4. Vision [ft. Zelooperz]
5. Tabula Rasa [ft. Armand Hammer]
6. Lye
7. Lobby (Interlude)
8. Good Laughs
9. Titanic
10. Fire in the Hole